Our People

Board of Directors

Alasdair Locke

Non-Executive Chairman

Phil Milton

Chief Executive Officer

Julian Metherell

Non-Executive Director

Paul Warwick

Non-Executive Director

Derek Leith

Non-Executive Director

Senior Executive Management Team

Phil Milton

Chief Executive Officer

Matt Jenkins

Chief Operating Officer

Graeme Murray

Legal & Compliance Director

Chris Hay

Chief Commercial Officer

Alan McQuade

Chief Financial Officer

Management Team

Steve Combe

Consultancy Manager

Alan Cormack

Director of Finance

Anne-Marie Darwin

Contracts Manager

Massimo Delia

General Manager - Asia-Pacific

Alexa Duncan

Energy Transition Manager

Jane Eddie

Bid Manager

Neil Ferguson

Operations Director

Gavin Hedingham

HSE Manager

Anita Martin

HR Manager

Gordon McCaw

IT Manager

James Richards

Well Abandonment Director

Gavin Robinson

Commercial Manager

Steven Sangster

Corporate Assurance Manager

Paul Simpson

Business Development Manager

Ruth Thomas

Subsurface Manager