Our People

Board of Directors

Alasdair Locke

Non-executive Chairman

Julian Metherell

Non-Executive Director

Paul Warwick

Non-Executive Director

Phil Milton

Chief Executive Officer

Senior Executive Management Team

Phil Milton

Chief Executive Officer

Graeme Murray

Legal & Commercial Director

Matt Jenkins

Chief Operating Officer

Management Team

Alan Cormack

Director of Finance

Neil Ferguson

Operations Director

James Richards

Well Abandonment Director

Gavin Robinson

Commercial Manager

Ben Foreman

P&A Club Manager

Jane Eddie

Bid Manager

Chris Hay

Strategy & Business Development Director

Anita Martin

HR Manager

Gavin Hedingham

HSE Manager

Steven Sangster

Corporate Assurance Manager

Gordon McCaw

Business Applications Manager